Current Members

Name Company Phone Website/Email Address Industry
Bill
Paul F.
Portalink USA 619-203-7010 www.portalink.com
paul.b@portalink.com
P.O. Box 471292
Charlotte NC 28247
Software As A Service (SaaS) for Supply Chain Automation
Blalock
Bill
The Sign Factory  704-321-0040 bill@thesignfactoryinc.com 9123 Monroe Rd
Suite 125
Charlotte NC 28270
Signs
Blondin
Jeffrey
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS ID #996055 704-506-9678 Jblondin@fairwaymc.com 8832 Blakeney Professional Drive
Suite 102
Charlotte NC 28105
Mortgage Loan Officer
Donaghy
Henry
Henry Donaghy
& Associates
704-557-9691 www.MassMutual.com
hdonaghy@finsvcs.com
6000 Fairview Rd
Ste 400
Charlotte NC 28210
Life
Disability
Health
LTC Insurance
Donaghy
Kyle
John Street Graphics 704-537-2001 www.johnstreetgraphics.com
kyle@johnstreetgraphics.net
1430 Industrial Dr
Unit E
Matthews NC 28105
T-Shirts
Embroidery
Donaghy
Scott
Best in Tech 704-540-6965 x10 www.bestintech.net
SDonaghy@bestintech.net
2123 South Tryon Street
Charlotte NC 28203
Computer Network Support
Hardware Sales
Grattan
Les
Grattan Pest Solutions 704-614-6503 www.grattanpestsolutions.com
les@grattanpestsolutions.com
8022 Providence Road
Suite 500-176
Charlotte NC 28277
Pest Control
Hess
Robert
Hess Architecture 704-516-4828 www.robertghess.com
arkitekture@aol.com
1100 Saint Johns Ave.
Matthews NC 28104
Architect
Jacik
Rob
Carolina Beer Temple 704-847-2337 rob@carolinabeertemple.net 131-1C Matthews Station St.
Matthews NC 28105
Craft Beer
Johnson
Thomas
Full Circle Security 704-516-4621 thom@fullcirclemr.com 4116 Woodfox Dr.
Charlotte NC 28277
Alarms
Surveillance Cameras
access control
fire alarms
audio-visual system install
-home or commercial
Jones
Barbara
Allegra 704.708.5818 www.allegracharlotte.com 9311-D Monroe Rd.
Charlotte NC 28270
Marketing * Print * Mail
Lay
Mark
AA Tex Lawn 704-821-0708 www.aatexlawn.com
marklay@aatexlawn.com
PO Box 2488
Indian Trail NC 28079
Commercial Lawn Care & Landscaping
Leftwich
Gregg
Honest-1 Auto Care 704-846-9200 www.honest1southcharlotte.com
gleftwich@honest-1.com
9200 Monroe Road
Charlotte NC 28270
Full Service Auto Repair
Marais
Ross
Durban Design Inc. 704-517-3950 durbandesignsinc@gmail.com
Metzler
Chris
Entrepreneur’s Source 704-578-3692 www.esourcecoach.com
cmetzler@esourcecpach.com
1230 Chandler Place
Charlotte NC 28211
Mockler
Dennis
Certa-Pro Painters
of Charlotte-Matthews
704-341-4668 matthews.certapro.com
dmockler@certapro.com
2217 Matthews Township Parkway
#D-240
Matthews NC 28105
Residential
Commercial Interior & Exterior Painting
Moore
Michael
Moyer Smith & Roller PA 704-283-7748 www.msr-cpa.com
mmoore@msr-cpa.com
2213 Commerce Drive
Monroe NC 28110
Full service CPA
Small Bus. income tax
bookkeeping & consulting
Ogwyn
Charles
My Internet Marketing Partner
704-737-8945 www.myinternetmarketingpartner.com
cogwyn@mimp.us
115 Unionville Indian Trail Rd W
Suite A5
Indian Trail 28079
Website Development & Marketing
Petricoff
Adam
VR Business/Mergers and Acquisitions 704-360-8898 www.vrcharlotte.com
apetricoff@vecharlotte.com
9301 Monroe Road
Suite L
Charlotte NC 28270
Pierce
Tyler
Weaver Bennett and Bland PA 704-844-1400 tpierce@wbbatty.com 196 North Trade
Matthews NC 28105
Corporate Law
Sacco
Troy
OneSource Payroll 704-728-1196
704-728-1196 mo
www.One-SourcePayroll.com
tsacco@One-SourcePayroll.com
11524-C Providence Rd #223
Charlotte NC 28277
Payroll outsourcing
Shaw
Jack
Carolina Underwriters
& Financial Group
704-849-8080
704-661-1118 mo
www.carolinaunderwriters.net
jshaw@carolinaunderwriters.net
2509 Plantation Center Drive
Matthews NC 28105
Business – Auto and Home Insurance
Smith
Harvey
Carolina Business Coach 704-604-1655 www.CarolinaBusinessCoach.com
Harvey@carolinabusinesscoach.com
6715 Fairview Rd
STE 101 Charlotte NC 28210
Business
leadership &
communications coaching
Strader
Sonya
CottageCare 704-847-8660
704-281-7073 mo
www.cottagecare.com
cottagecareofcharlotte@gmail.com
2400 Crownpoint Exec Dr
Ste 500
Charlotte NC 28227
Housecleaning
Terrigno
Angelo
Terrigno Family
Chiropractic
704-443-7934
314-807-0150 mo
www.terrignochiropractic.com
tfchiropractic@gmail.com
2427 Plantation Center Dr
Suite B
Matthews NC 28105
Family Chiropractor
Wardell
Robert
Aquesta Bank
704-458-3255 www.aquestabank.com
rwardell@aquesta.com
4519 Sharon Road
Charlotte NC 28211
SBA Lending
Whitley
Tina
Allen Tate Company 704-516-7688 www.allentate.com
tbwhitley58@gmail.com
101 East Matthews Street
Matthews NC 28105
Realtor
Licensed in NC & SC