Name Company Phone Website/Email Address Industry
Brown
Kedar
The Better Business Bureau 803-370-2543 www.bbb.org
kedarbrown1@gmail.com
9719 Northeast Pkwy
Matthews NC 28105
Helping Businesses Become Accredited
Cantor
Lauren
The Entreprenour’s Source 704-609-2143 www.esourcecoach.com/lcantor
lcantor@esourcecoach.com
7333 Lancer Dr.
Charlotte NC 28105
Franchise Business Coaching
Cole
Annika
Movement Mortgage 704-504-0304 www.movement.com/annika.cole
annika.cole@movement.com
7333 Lancer Dr.
Charlotte NC 28105
Franchise Business Coaching
Donaghy
Henry
Henry Donaghy& Associates 704-557-9691 www.MassMutual.com
hdonaghy@finsvcs.com
6000 Fairview Rd
Ste 400
Charlotte NC 28210
Life
Disability
Health
LTC Insurance
Fee Based Financial Planning
Donaghy
Kyle
John Street Graphics 704-537-2001 www.johnstreetgraphics.com 

kyle@johnstreetgraphics.net
1430 Industrial Dr
Unit E
Matthews NC 28105
Ad Specialties
Marketing Products
Screen Printing
Embroidery
Donaghy
Scott
Best in Tech 704-540-6965 x10 www.bestintech.net
SDonaghy@bestintech.net
821 Baxter St.
Suite 302
Charlotte NC 28202
Computer Network Support
Hardware Sales
Grattan
Les
Grattan Pest Solutions 704-614-6503 www.grattanpestsolutions.com
les@grattanpestsolutions.com
8022 Providence Road
Suite 500-176
Charlotte NC 28277
Pest Control – Commerical – Residential – Healthcare
Hess
Robert
Hess Architecture 704-516-4828 www.robertghess.com
arkitekture@aol.com
1100 Saint Johns Ave.
Matthews NC 28104
Commerical & Residential Architecture
Leftwich
Gregg
Honest-1 Auto Care 704-846-9200 www.honest1southcharlotte.com
gleftwich@honest-1.com
9200 Monroe Road
Charlotte NC 282701654 Carolina Place Dr.
Fort Mill SC 29708
803-548-8118
www.honest1fortmill.com
Full Service Auto Repair
Mockler
Dennis
Certa-Pro Paintersof Charlotte-Matthews 704-341-4668 matthews.certapro.com
dmockler@certapro.com
2217 Matthews Township Parkway
#D-240
Matthews NC 28105
Residential
Commercial Interior & Exterior Painting
Petricoff
Adam
VR Business/Mergers and Acquisitions 704-360-8898 www.vrcharlotte.com
apetricoff@vecharlotte.com
9301 Monroe Road
Suite L
Charlotte NC 28270
Pierce
Tyler
Pierce and Howell PLLC O:704-498-4978
D:704-997-9567
tlpierce@piercehowelllaw.com 6135 Park South Dr
Suite 510
Charlotte NC 28210Mail: PO Box 1662
Matthews NC 28106
Attorneys At Law
Prevatte
Jenny
TwiliteCS Online Marketing 704-516-0404 www.TwiliteCS.com
jenny@twilitecs.com
Web | SEO | Social | Digital
Sacco
Troy
OneSource Payroll 704-728-1196
704-728-1196 mo
www.One-SourcePayroll.com
tsacco@One-SourcePayroll.com
11524-C Providence Rd #223
Charlotte NC 28277
Payroll outsourcing
Schepler
Rich
Alphagraphics – South Charlotte 704-849-9292
704-849-9292 mo
www.alphagraphicssouthcharlotte.com
rschepler@alphagraphics.com
9129 Monro Rd.
Suite 160
Matthews NC 28105
Print & Marketing Solutions
Shaw
Jack
Carolina Underwriters& Insurance 704-849-8080
704-661-1118 mo
www.carolinaunderwriters.net
jshaw@carolinaunderwriters.net
2509 Plantation Center Drive
Matthews NC 28105
Business, Auto and Home Insurance
Smith
Harvey
Carolina Business Coach 704-604-1655 www.CarolinaBusinessCoach.com
Harvey@carolinabusinesscoach.com
6715 Fairview Rd
STE 101 Charlotte NC 28210
Business Coaching
Leadership Development
Hiring Right
Strader
Sonya
CottageCare 704-847-8660
704-281-7073 mo
www.cottagecare.com
cottagecareofcharlotte@gmail.com
2400 Crownpoint Exec Dr
Ste 500
Charlotte NC 28227
Housecleaning
Terrigno
Angelo
Terrigno FamilyChiropractic 704-443-7934
314-807-0150 mo
www.terrignochiropractic.com
tfchiropractic@gmail.com
2427 Plantation Center Dr
Suite B
Matthews NC 28105
Family Chiropractor
Walker
Steve
Moyer Smith & Roller P.A. 704-556-0222 www.msr-cpa.com
swalker@msr-cpa.com
7229 Albermarle Rd.Charlotte NC 28211 Full Service CPA
Small Business Income Tax
Booking & Consulting
Wardell
Robert
Aquesta Bank 704-458-3255 www.aquestabank.com
rwardell@aquesta.com
4519 Sharon RoadCharlotte NC 28211 SBA Lending
Whitley
Tina
Allen Tate Company 704-516-7688 www.allentate.com
tbwhitley58@gmail.com
101 East Matthews Street
Matthews NC 28105
RealtorLicensed in NC & SC
Johnny B’s Limousine Service 704-649-3068 www.limojohnny.com
limojohnny@yahoo.com